접속
 
 현재위치 : HOME > 자동차관련정보 > DMV/DOCUMENT

Holidays DMV Will Be Observing in 2009

관리자 2009-06-11 (목) 06:12 9년전 2052  

모든 DMV Office 에서 아래날짜에는 문을 열지 않는다고 합니다.
DMV 일 있으신분들 아래 날짜는 피해 주셔야겠죠?

참고하세요.

 

January 1 (Thursday) - New Year's Day
January 19 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
February 12 (Thursday) - Lincoln's Birthday
February 16 (Monday) - Washington's Birthday
 
March 31 (Tuesday) - Cesar Chavez Day
May 25 (Monday) - Memorial Day
July 4 (Saturday) - Independence Day

 

September 7 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 12 (Monday) - Columbus Day
November 11 (Wednesday) - Veterans Day
November 26 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 27 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Friday) - Christmas Day

213-804-4533
shimjongh@gmail.com
David Shim
입니다.
2605 W. Olympic Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90006


hi
이전글  다음글  목록
자동차 Tint는 Sams 에서 faceunderus.com